The Great Act!

The Great Act!

I took this photo last September 21, 2013 during the Abolish Pork March from Luneta to Mendiola. When we reached Kalaw, a friend, Mr. Jay Ganzon, also a Street Photographer saw this man.

We took a few shots of him. I have no idea who he was but thanks to social network, I got his name.

I am planning to conduct an interview with him and I hope he would give me a chance.

I decided not to reveal his identity yet until after the interview.

I will be posting more photos of him too in my next post.
See you guys!

Leave a Reply

